Our dedicated and experienced team

Design and build
Principal & Founder
Robert Guy Sinclair, AIA
Senior Superintendent
Rea Coulter
Operations Manager
Grayson Rutherford
Senior Project Manager
Tee Cowperthwaite, AIA
Project Manager
Audrey Tom
Senior Architect
Paul De Leeuw, AIA
William Farone
Billy Shank
Project Designer
Tamas Kovacs
Art Director
Olivia Daane
Project Architect
Scott Kraehnke